Diary of a Vampire
Diary of a Vampire
layout by 

soulkarma Diary of a Vampire

2004-06-10 - 5:50 p.m.

Sup, Dawg? (Revenge of the RPers)

I have been rather remiss in my writing as of late. Upheavals seem to be more and more common these days. The worst part of it all is that I am currently in the process of writing a book that will not only mirror certain parts of my life but also deliver the word, the life of the vampyre to the world in a well written format. But when I am unable to write in my journal, my ability to work on my greater work is even further diminished.

Once again, I have been plagued by the words of a 'Role-Player'. Please, do not misunderstand me. I have nothing against those that wish to play games. I have no ill feelings against those that like to portray themselves as something they are not. Hell, I play an online Role Playing Game in which I am an elf maiden who charms wild and dangerous creatures and uses them to her advantage in killing monsters that are MUCH more powerful then she is. No, I am upset about the namby pamby role-players that invade my community, a community in which role playing is not accepted, and spread their trash. The sneak in, state that they are afflicted like us and them proceed to start up a game that they think we will fall into.

The latest infiltration was by a fucktard who wanted to portray himself as a 1500 year old vampire of an ancient vampire house. He proceeded into a back and forth messaging with a friend of his whom I consider to be RPer number 2.

So DarkAngelOfAllNightsDeath and ImmortalBloodCousinOfTepisReborn have this wonderful and thought provoking discussion. ImmortalBloodCousinOfTepisReborn admits that he hasn't spoken to DarkAngelOfAllNightsDeath in over 200 years. Oh, for the love of GOD! I can't remember speaking to people I met 5 years ago. And on top of that, would two venerable entities whom had seen eons of strife speak like two undersexed high school students out for a night on the town???

I am including the discussion these two had for your reading pleasure.

ImmortalBloodCousinOfTepisReborn speaking to DarkAngelOfAllNightsDeath

Hy Dark

Theres a new war around the corner. Is the house of NightsDeath participating.You enjoyed the last one. remember the one that had fallen the Germanic council.They say that this war will whip us of the face of the earth. I was looking all over the net for information on your house, but did not find much on it. Does the house of NightsDeath still stand or what. It's been at lest 1000 years sense you and your house had a seat on a council. dude your what 1520 years old,right. I wounder if your listed in the councils archives.

Not to be outdone, DarkAngelOfAllNightsDeath fires back with

I have been out of town for the last three days. This war is a recurring cycle. I have heard the same store over and over. But I would like to say each time I here it, it keeps changing. Deferent rezones, deferent causes, and deferent denominations. The last war i fought in was between vampires. Over involuntary donors. Remember! I have removed my house and my sword from war. My house has been dormant and i was considered to be dead and I would like to keep it that way. So my house has not fallen, it�s just in a deep sleep. So I will not participate in any war.

Amaury I had known you for at lest 200 years and you still do not under stand. Most (blood)Vampires or vampire in general, do not except our existents because of our age. The council of our kind made the roomers, myths, rules to protect us. Look where not like the others. I will not ask you again to not mention my age in this group. O.K. if was you, I would not mention your age either.

When called upon for his wonderful use of grammar and spelling, the 1520 year old vampire writes back with

Your right, it does sound that way, at one time. that was the point! look I am not a goth or depressed and if you wish to believe I am not a vampire, Ok. Look I know you tried to disprove and expose fakes. In my experience most fakes are always full of shit and quick to cut some one down because they are insecure. This group is full of them. Bought is one of the greatest society we have as vampires. not alone of vampires live that long. True. very few of us do. but I promos you if you are believed to be a fake, your a lot safer from society.So if you do not believe in me, I am fine with that. your just one more persons I do not have to worry about. I just wish that fake dome ass role players that are mid aged mentally depressed ass holes that need to dress up and act gothic. so they can fill like they belong. I wish they would grow up and move on. I toled the council that I would not leave the group, so I request that they remove me and git my image of this group.

facts about real old vampires

where not all Goths!

we do not always dress in black!

We do not speak in rimes or poetically on less we wont to.

we move with time conforming to sosiaty. some times you do not even, Know we are their.

we made up the mythes and some of the movies.Ha Ha

Ha Thats fucked Up.

PS any one that has some thing to say about me or any one that cant spell or likes to express there opinions is a shit sucking, ball licking, but fucking, dog rape bitch or baster ed that can kiss my ass. I have no tolerance for those that have no tolerance for others.MOTHER FOCKERS

So, there we go, the immortalized words of two vampires whom are over 1000 years old.

BULLSHIT!

Beware to all ye that cross paths with these two creatures of legend and lore lest they feast upon your souls and drink the blood from your veins until you are dry. Beware the sound of their deadly approach. You will know they come from the tell tale sound of their pencils scratching delicately upon their characters sheets. You will hear the soft slurping as the sip once again from their cans of Mt Dew. You will tremble when you hear their dice hit the table as they roll once again to see if their attack upon you was successful.

I do not think I can post any more on this subject. It sickens me to think about it. To think that these children are out there, playing games like this. Do they also sit around and play games like �Lou Gherig� where they pretend they all have the shakes? Do they sit around playing �Alzheimer�s� where, again, they shake, but this time, they pretend to forget who they are and where they are? Why is it sick to pretend you have one disease, but not another? Why pretend at all?

Previous - Next